Imoko OÜ
Laki 30,
12915 Tallinn
Eesti

tel. +372 699 78 20
faks +372 699 78 21
imoko@imoko.ee
E-R 8:00- 17:00

Reg. nr 11080479
EE100933527
Nordea, a/a EE201700017000696465

 

 

Igor Andrejev Juhataja igor.andrejev@imoko.ee 6997827 5016794
Mihhail Simanovits Automaatika projektijuht mihhail.simanovits@imoko.ee 6997828 56453366
Viktor Gavrilkin Ventilatsiooni projektijuht viktor.gavrilkin@imoko.ee 6997826 5049061
Rain Nugis Töödejuht rain.nugis@imoko.ee   53498255
Mihhail Tupitsõn Töödejuht mihhail.tupitson@imoko.ee 6997825 5262354
Mustapha El-Assi Eelarvestaja mustapha@imoko.ee 6997838 55627634
Andres Kattai Logistik imoko@imoko.ee   5143933
Gennadi Kustov Hooldus gennadi.kustov@imoko.ee   56662418
Georgi Odzilevits Hooldus georgi@imoko.ee   53365816